The Chita Rivera Awards

Dance, Contemporary and experimental

Time Out says

Deadpan master Bebe Neuwirth hosts this celebration of the best in musical-theater choreography. Honorees include Tommy Tune, Diane Paulus and Antonio Vendome; performers include Robert Fairchild and Melanie Moore (in a duet from La La Land), as well as the nominated casts of A Bronx TaleCome From Away and Sweet Charity and a re-creation of Tune's classic Grand Hotel number "We'll Take a Glass Together" by American Dance Machine for the 21st Century (ADM21).


You may also like