Electric Ayres: Songs for Voices and Electronic Devices

The Random Access Music composers collective enlists the talent of the vocal-instrumental ensemble Ursula to premiere six new works by RAM composers B. Allen Schulz, Andrew Lee, Manly Romero, David Fetherolf and Stefan Weisman, plus music by Ursula guitarist David Nadal.