Worldwide icon-chevron-right North America icon-chevron-right United States icon-chevron-right New York State icon-chevron-right New York icon-chevron-right Feinstein's/54 Below

Feinstein's/54 Below

Music, Music venues Midtown West
4 out of 5 stars
(1user review)
54 Below
1/3
Photograph: Joseph MoranPhotograph: Joseph Moran
Christine Andreas at 54 Below
2/3
Photograph: Matt Madison-ClarkPhotograph: Matt Madison-Clark
Ann Hampton at 54 Below
3/3
Photograph: Matt Madison-ClarkPhotograph: Matt Madison-Clark

A jeweled anklet on the leg of the Times Square theater district, the city’s best supper club has an evocative speakeasy atmosphere, tasty food and a theatrical bent. The sound, lights and sight lines are excellent, and the schedule is rivaled by no other cabaret room in the city. Major Broadway talents dominate the venue—Patti LuPone does regular sets—yet there's room enough for up-and-coming songwriters and performers.

Posted:

Venue name: Feinstein's/54 Below
Contact:
Address: 254 W 54th St
New York
10019
Cross street: between Broadway and Eighth Ave
Transport: Subway: B, D, E to Seventh Ave
Price: $25 food or drink minimum
Do you own this business?
Static map showing venue location

Pick a date

to
  • Cabaret and standards Tuesday May 21 2019 - Monday June 24 2019
  • Cabaret and standards Wednesday May 22 2019 - Saturday May 25 2019
  • Cabaret and standards Sunday May 26 2019 - Sunday December 8 2019
  • Cabaret and standards Monday May 27 2019 - Tuesday June 4 2019
  • Cabaret and standards Thursday May 30 2019 - Thursday June 13 2019
  • Cabaret and standards Saturday June 15 2019 - Saturday December 28 2019
  • Jazz Tuesday June 25 2019 - Saturday June 29 2019

Average User Rating

4 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:0
  • 4 star:1
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
1 person listening

I would recommend this place if you know what to expect -- order a series of small plates over a bigger entree (truffle mac and cheese to start). I've also had the shepherd's pie if you're not into getting a bunch of little things.


Great live music -- perfect for a first date. Kind of an intimate setting without being too cramped in.