Iridium

Music, Jazz Midtown West
Recommended
Iridium
Photograph: Nelson G. Onofre Iridium
Iridium lures upscale crowds with a lineup that’s split between household names and those known only to the jazz-savvy. The sight lines and sound system are truly worthy of celebration. Long the site of a Monday-night residency by guitar icon Les Paul, the club now hosts a steady stream of veteran pickers who perform in Paul's honor.

Posted:

Venue name: Iridium
Contact:
Address: 1650 Broadway
New York
10019
Cross street: at 51st St
Transport: Subway: N, Q, R to 49th St; 1 to 50th St
Do you own this business?
Static map showing venue location

Pick a date

to
  • Jazz Friday February 8 2019 - Saturday February 9 2019
  • Jazz Friday February 22 2019 - Saturday February 23 2019
  • Jazz Thursday March 14 2019 - Sunday March 17 2019
  • Jazz Thursday March 28 2019 - Saturday March 30 2019
  • Jazz Saturday June 22 2019 - Monday June 24 2019
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening