MAC Awards

Music, Cabaret and standards
0 Love It
Save it
The Manhattan Association of Cabarets and Clubs celebrates small-scale local cabaret in an annual awards show and schmooze-athon. Linda Lavin and Marilyn Maye will be honored with Lifetime Achievement Awards; nominees include Baby Jane Dexter, Anita Gillette, Paulo Szot, Marissa Mulder and Eric Yves Garcia.


Event phone: 212-997-4144
Event website:
To improve this listing email:
2 people listening