Orchestra of St. Luke's

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it
Orchestra of St. Luke's
Photograph: Richard Termine
Orchestra of St. Luke's
Fiery young conductor Pablo Heras-Casado brings his versatile ensemble back to Carnegie Hall for a set that includes Stravinsky's Symphony of Wind Instruments, Shostakovich's Cello Concerto No. 2 (which features guest soloist Alisa Weilerstein) and Beethoven's Symphony No. 5.


Event phone: 212-247-7800
Event website: http://carnegiehall.org
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com
1 person listening