Sh-K-Boom/Ghostlight Records: Sweet 16

Music, Cabaret and standards

Time Out says

Kurt Deutsch curates a 16th-anniversary party for his invaluable musical-theater record label. Performers include Melissa Errico, Lauren Worsham, Caissie Levy, Ciara Renee, Brittain Ashford, Mandy Gonzales, Rebecca Naomi Jones and Hunter Parrish, plus composers Stephen Schwartz, Alan Menken, Jason Robert Brown, Duncan Sheik, Marc Shaiman and David Yazbek.


You may also like