Worldwide icon-chevron-right North America icon-chevron-right United States icon-chevron-right New York State icon-chevron-right New York icon-chevron-right Free fall finds

Heads up! We’re working hard to be accurate – but these are unusual times, so please always check before heading out.

1/10
Dannijo Nela necklace, $495, at Bergdorf Goodman, 754 Fifth Ave at 57th St (212-753-7300, bergdorfgoodman.com)Click the photo to enter
2/10
Ben Minkoff Harry Computer Brief bag, $475, at benminkoff.comClick the photo to enter
3/10
Rebecca Taylor Rose one-shoulder dress, $315, at Rebecca Taylor, 34 Gansevoort St between Greenwich and Hudson Sts (212-243-2600, rebeccataylor.com)Click the photo to enter
4/10
Jack Spade Butterball parka, $495, at Jack Spade, 56 Greene St between Broome and Spring Sts (212-625-1820, jackspade.com)Click the photo to enter
5/10
Botkier Flint hobo bag, $495, at Botkier, 246 Mott St between E Houston and Prince Sts (212-625-1680, botkier.com)Click the photo to enter
6/10
John Varvatos V769 sunglasses, $275 ,at John Varvatos, 122 Spring St between Greene and Mercer Sts (212-965-0700, johnvarvatos.com)Click the photo to enter
7/10
Veda Hendrix leather jacket, $737, at shopbop.comClick the photo to enter
8/10
Diana Warner New York Jeffrey tie, $118, at Diana Warner New York, 42 E 21st St between Park Ave South and Broadway (212-432-3969, dianawarnernewyork.com)Click the photo to enter
9/10
Meg Cohen double-fringe cashmere scarf, $325, at Meg Cohen Design Shop, 59 Thompson St between Broome and Spring Sts (212-966-3733, megcohendesign.com)Click the photo to enter
10/10
Matara Design Nathan Drake custom leather cuff watch, $250, at mataradesign.etsy.comClick the photo to enter

Free fall finds

These ten New York designers are giving away their splurgeworthy goods (totaling $5,487!) to lucky TONY readers.

Advertising

RECOMMENDED: See all of this year's fall fashion content

See more in Shopping + Style

Recommended

    You may also like

      Advertising