Worldwide icon-chevron-right North America icon-chevron-right United States icon-chevron-right New York State icon-chevron-right New York icon-chevron-right Trend watch: Men's underwear

Heads up! We’re working hard to be accurate – but these are unusual times, so please always check before heading out.

1/23
Diesel Paint Me Stripy briefs, $34, at figleaves.com
2/23
Hollister Avalon Place blue boxers, $6, at Hollister, locations throughout the city; visit hollisterco.com
3/23
Kings Underwear Wallflower boxers, $22 (normally $24), at kingsunderwear.com. Use the code TONY to receive this discount through February 28, 2011.
4/23
Pull-In Superman 14 boxer briefs, $40, at pull-in.com
5/23
Toddland Mustache briefs, $18, at Urban Outfitters, locations throughout the city; visit urbanoutfitters.com
6/23
Topman gray Aztec-print briefs, $10, at topman.com
7/23
Old Navy green plaid boxers, $9, at Old Navy, locations throughout the city; visit oldnavy.com
8/23
Thomas Pink Sky Blue and Red Bailey Stripe boxer boxers, $40, at Thomas Pink, locations throughout the city; visit thomaspink.com
9/23
Pac-Man boxers and tin set, $6, at Kohl's, locations throughout the city; visit kohls.com
10/23
American Eagle Outfitters 3-D Glasses boxers (comes with 3-D glasses), $13, at American Eagle Outfitters, locations throughout the city; visit ae.com
11/23
Paul Frank Signature Skurvy woven boxers, $18, at Paul Frank, 195 Mulberry St at Kenmare St (212-965-5079, paulfrank.com)
12/23
Topman Kayne Glasses briefs, $10, at Topman, 478 Broadway between Broome and Grand Sts (212-966-9555, topman.com)
13/23
ASOS South Park briefs, $9, at asos.com
14/23
Pull-In Grafik boxer briefs, $40, at pull-in.com
15/23
Neighborhoodies "Wish you were here" boxers, $32, available by custom order at Neighborhoodies, 26 Jay St between John and Plymouth Sts, Dumbo, Brooklyn (718-243-2265, neighborhoodies.com)
16/23
Tommy Bahama Oahu floral boxers, $20, at Lord & Taylor, 424 Fifth Ave between 38th and 39th Sts (212-391-3344)
17/23
Whitie Tighties Skyline briefs, $25, at whitietighties.com
18/23
Toddland UFO boxer briefs, $18, at Urban Outfitters, locations throughout the city; visit urbanoutfitters.com
19/23
Thomas Pink Purple and White Harris Check boxer boxers, $40, at Thomas Pink, locations throughout the city; visit thomaspink.com
20/23
American Eagle Outfitters Big Hearts glow-in-the-dark boxers, $13, at American Eagle Outfitters, locations throughout the city; visit ae.com
21/23
The Simpsons boxers and drink holder set, $6, at Kohl's, locations throughout the city; visit kohls.com
22/23
Pull-In Stade Franais Tattoo boxer briefs, $40, at pull-in.com
23/23
Topman black scribble-print briefs, $10, at topman.com

Trend watch: Men's underwear

Whether sweet or sexy, these boxers and briefs are sure to put some va-va-voom in your Valentine’s Day.

By Cristina Velocci
Advertising
Recommended

    You may also like

      Advertising