Big Bang

0 Love It
Save it
Big Bang

One of K-Pop’s biggest acts, boyband Big Bang comes back for their MADE: VIP tour. Part of their tenth anniversary celebrations, Big Bang’s G-Dragon, Daesung, Seungri and Taeyang will pull out all the stops with their trademark club bangers like ‘Bang Bang Bang’ and ‘Fantastic Baby’. Rapper TOP is unable to perform but the show promises to be no less spectacular. 

1 person listening