Laughing Horse Brixton

0 Love It
Save it
A semi-final of the Laughing Horse New Act of the Year Competition, with 15 acts battling it out for a place in the grand final, including Lee Kyle, Richard Perry, Rory O'Hanlon, Paul Osborne, Alex Bothwell, Danny Sutcliffe, Andy Fury, Sarah Hendrickx, Richard Fox, Lauren Shearing, Christian Steel, Tony Basnett, Tez Ilays andSarah Lavis. MC Kevin McCarron.


Event phone: 020 7633 9539
Event website:
To improve this listing email: