Laughing Horse New Act of the Year 2013 – Final

Comedy, Comedy competitions

Time Out says

Friendly warning! We're working hard to be accurate. But these are unusual times, so please check that events are still happening.

The grand final of this year's Laughing Horse New Act of the Year competition, with MC Imran Yusuf introducing 13 acts all competiting to be crowned the winner. And those lucky finalists are: Richard Stainbank, Ben Clover, Andrew McBurney, Zak Splijt, Jonny Pelham, Mark Barrowcliffe, James Farmer, Alistair Williams, Sofie Hagen, Sunil Patel, Alisdair Beckett-King, Mo the Comic and Jack Heal.



You may also like