Laughing Horse New Act of the Year 2015 Grand Final

Comedy, Comedy competitions

The grand final of this year's Laughing Horse New Act of the Year competition (which has a good hit-rate), with MC Nik Coppin introducing 12 acts all competing to be crowned the winner.

The 2015 finalists are: Cheekykita, Emmanuel Sonubi, John Pendal, Nigel Ng, Saskia Preston, Peter Flanagan, Donal Vaughan, Dimitri Bankanov, Njambi McGrath, Dylan Gott, This Glorious Monster, Lucy Roper, Flora Anderson and James Shakeshaft.


1 person listening