Worldwide icon-chevron-right Europe icon-chevron-right United Kingdom icon-chevron-right England icon-chevron-right London icon-chevron-right Leicester Square Theatre

Leicester Square Theatre

Comedy, Private theatres Leicester Square
4 out of 5 stars
(5user reviews)
Leicester Square Theatre_CREDIT_Steve Ullathorne.jpg
© Steve Ullathorne

Time Out says

Formerly known as The Venue, Leicester Square Theatre gave the beery, dank space something of a facelift in 2008 and opened with a bill of comedy, cabaret and theatre that included Joan Rivers, burlesque star Polly Rae and an experimental take on Oscar Wilde's 'Dorian Gray'. Its diddy basement bar is one of the most intimate places to catch a comic or cabaret turn in town.

Posted:

Details

Address: 6
Leicester Place
London
WC2H 7BX
Transport: Tube: Leicester Square
Contact:
Do you own this business?

What's On

Pick a date

to

Please select two valid dates

The first date can't be after the second date

No events found for the selected dates

  • Stand-up Saturday June 13 2020
  • Stand-up Friday June 19 2020
  • Improv Wednesday June 24 2020 - Saturday September 12 2020
  • Stand-up Tuesday August 18 2020 - Monday August 31 2020
  • Stand-up Saturday September 26 2020
  • Stand-up Saturday October 10 2020 - Friday November 13 2020
  • Stand-up Saturday October 17 2020
  • Stand-up Thursday November 19 2020 - Saturday November 21 2020
  • Stand-up Friday November 20 2020
  • Stand-up Sunday November 22 2020

Users say (5)

4 out of 5 stars
You may also like
    Latest news