New Variety New Act of the Year 2013 – Final (NATYS)

0 Love It
Save it
New Variety New Act of the Year 2013 – Final (NATYS)
© Steve Ullathorne
There are now tons of new act competitions throughout the year, but the NATYS is always one of the most fun (and often most bizarre) grand finals. But rather than have all the acts compete for the top prize, all the finalists are winners here, with the show being a bill of the 12-14 As is tradition, everyone's favourite grumpy old man Arthur Smith hosts proceedings, with the talented finalists who have made it through all the heats battling it out for the title. Those comics include: Jonny & The Baptists, Lindsay Sharman, Darren Walsh, Mark Niel, Stuart Hossack, Fern Brady, Anna Devitt, Alex Perry, Quint Fontana, Jay Cowle, Nicky Wilkinson, Tony Marrese, Sam Savage, Paul F Taylor, Four Screws Loose and Nabil Abdulrashid. Comedy nerds will know that a few of the names on that list aren't exactly 'new' acts, but it should be a laugh anyhow!


Event phone: 020 7388 8822
Event website:
To improve this listing email:
1 person listening