The Tuborg Musical Comedy Awards


Time Out says

Friendly warning! We're working hard to be accurate. But these are unusual times, so please check that events are still happening.

Alongside the five finalists up for this new prestigious award, there will also be special guest performances from established greats such as Earl Okin, Isy Suttie, Joanna Neary and Doctor Cocacolamcdonalds. The host on the night is the wonderful Des O'Connor. This promises to be a fabulous night of musical funniness. Strap in for a tuneful fun ride.



Event website:
Event phone: 020 7609 1800
You may also like