TS Eliot Prize Readings

Dance, Contemporary and experimental

Time Out says

Friendly warning! We're working hard to be accurate. But these are unusual times, so please check that events are still happening.

The poets reading at this event may well have cause to feel nervous – the TS Eliot Prize winner among them won't be announced until the following day. It should be a good chance to check out the competition though, as the 10 competing poets (including Simon Armitage, Gillian Clarke, Paul Farley and Kathleen Jamie) present a reading from their own shortlisted collection. The chair of this year's judges, Carol Ann Duffy, will surely be listening closely.



You may also like