A Breath of Enlightenment

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it
European Union Baroque Orchestra directed by flautist Alexis Kossenko, led by violinist Zefira Valova. Locatelli's Concerto Pastorale in F minor, Op 1 No 8 ('Christmas Concerto'); Giuseppe Baldassare Sammartini's Concerto in F for recorder and strings; Graupner's Overture in E, GWV436; Telemann's Concerto in E minor for flute, violin and strings, TWV52: e3; Pisendel's Sonata in C minor; Geminiani's Concerto Grosso in D minor; and JS Bach's Suite No.2 in B minor, BWV1067.


Event phone: 020 7377 1362
Event website: http://www.spitalfieldsmusic.org.uk
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com