A Little Night Mozart

0 Love It
Save it

New London Soloists Orchestra under Ivor Setterfield. Mozart's 'Eine Kleine Nachtmusik'; Haydn's Cello Concerto No 1 in C; Mozart's 'Salzburg Symphony No 3'; Mendelssohn's String Symphony; and Mozart's Symphony No 29.


Event phone: 020 7839 8362
Event website: http://www.stmartin-in-the-fields.org
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com