Academy Symphonic Brass

Time Out says

Friendly warning! We're working hard to be accurate. But these are unusual times, so please check that events are still happening.

Academy Symphonic Brass under Elgar Howarth presents a varied programme of twentieth- and twenty-first century brass repertoire. Walton arr Howarth 'Spitfire Prelude and Fugue'; John Gardner's Theme and Variations for Brass Quartet, Op 7; Elgar Howarth's 'Chatham Dances'; Richard Rodney Bennett's 'Commedia IV'; Øystein Baadsvik's 'Fnugg'; Simpson's 'The Four Temperaments'.



Event website:
Event phone: 020 7873 7300
You may also like