Bach Choral Masterpieces

0 Love It
Save it
The London Bach Singers and the Feinstein Ensemble, directed by Martin Feinstein, perform Bach's Cantata 152 'Tritt auf die Glaubensbahn'; Cantata 106 'Gottes Zeit ist die allerbeste Zeit' (Actus Tragicus); Brandenburg Concerto No 4 in G; and Cantata 182 'Himmelskönig, sei willkommen'. With soprano Faye Newton, counter tenor William Purefoy, Tenor Nicholas Hurndall Smith and bass Ben Davies.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email: