Bach & Vivaldi

0 Love It
Save it
Bach's Concerto for Oboe and Violin; Vivaldi's 'Spring' ('The Four Seasons'); Pachelbel's Canon and Gigue in D; Bach's 'Brandenburg Concerto No 5'; Vivaldi's Concerto for Four Violins in B minor; Bach's Air 'on the G String'; Vivaldi's Recorder Concerto in C minor; Bach's 'Brandenburg Concerto No 2'. Festive Orchestra of London directed by recorder player Martin Feinstein, with violinist Catherine Manson and Nicholas Parle, harpsichord.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email: