Bach's Brandenburgs

0 Love It
Save it
Bach's 'Brandenburg Concerto No 5'; Mozart's 'Salzburg Divertimento No 1 in D'; Vivaldi's Sopranino Concerto In C; Vivaldi's Recorder Concerto in C minor; Pachelbel's Canon and Gigue in D; Vivaldi's 'Summer' from 'The Four Seasons'; and Bach's 'Brandenburg Concerto No 4'. Feinstein Ensemble directed by flautist Martin Feinstein, with violinist Catherine Manson, and Nicholas Parle, harpsichord.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email: