Bach's 'Brandenburgs Nos 4 & 5'

0 Love It
Save it
The Feinstein Ensemble directed by flute/recorder player Martin Feinstein, with violinist Catherine Manson and Richard Campbell, viola da gamba. Vivaldi's Flute Concerto ('La Notte'), and 'Summer' from 'The Four Seasons'; Bach's 'Brandenburg Concerto No 5'; Telemann's Concerto for Recorder and Viola da Gamba; Vivaldi's Recorder Concerto in C minor; and Bach's 'Brandenburg Concerto No 4'.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email: