Baroque Extravaganza

0 Love It
Save it
Festive Orchestra of London, Catherine Manson (violin) and Martin Feinstein (recorder) play Vivaldi's 'Concerto for Two Violins in A minor'; 'Recorder Concerto in C minor'; 'Spring' from 'Four Seasons'; Pachelbel's 'Canon and Gigue in D'; 'Concerto for Four Violins in B minor'; Bach's 'Brandenburg Concerto No 4'; 'Air on a G String'; and Telemann's 'Recorder Concerto in C'.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email: