Baroque Extravaganza by Candlelight

0 Love It
Save it

Festive Orchestra of London directed by flautist Martin Feinstein, with violinists Catherine Manson and Miki Takahashi. Vivaldi's Concerto for Two Violins in A minor; Pachelbel's Canon and Gigue in D; Mozart's 'Salzburg Symphony No 1 in D'; JS Bach's 'Brandenburg Concerto No 4'; Vivaldi's 'Spring' from 'The Four Seasons'; Bach's Air 'on the G String'; Telemann's Recorder Concerto in C; and Vivaldi's Concerto for Four Violins in B minor.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email: