Baroque Favourites

0 Love It
Save it

London Musical Arts Ensemble directed by violinist Joshua Fisher. Vivaldi's Sinfonia 'Alla Rustica'; 'Autumn' and 'Winter' from 'The Four Seasons'; Bach's 'Siciliano' from Harpsichord Concerto in E; Pachelbel's Canon and Gigue in D; Bach's Air and Dances from Suite No 3; Handel's Larghetto; Bach's Concerto for Oboe and Violin in D minor; and Marcello's Concerto for Oboe in D minor.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email: