Baroque Festival

Trafalgar Sinfonia under Ivor Setterfield, with violinist Helen Davies.

Handel – 'Arrival of the Queen of Sheba'

Purcell – 'The Gordian Knot Untied'

Bach – 'Brandenburg Concerto No 3'

Handel – Concerto Grosso op 6 No 9

Bach – Air 'on a G String'

Vivaldi – 'Winter' from 'The Four Seasons'

Pachelbel – Canon in D

Vivaldi – Sinfonia 'Alla rustica'

Handel – 'Air' from the 'Water Music'

Purcell – Chacony

Mozart – 'Salzburg Symphony No 3'