Beethoven's 'Emperor Concerto'


Time Out says

Friendly warning! We're working hard to be accurate. But these are unusual times, so please check that events are still happening.

London Symphony Orchestra under Vasily Petrenko, with pianist Simon Trpceski. Beethoven's Piano Concerto No 5 ('Emperor'); and Elgar's Symphony No 1.

(Note: change of conductor. Sir Colin Davis is recovering from a recent illness and has sadly had to withdraw from this LSO concert on Oct 18.)



Event website:
Event phone: 020 7638 8891
You may also like