Beethoven's Piano Concerto No 4

0 Love It
Save it

London Symphony Orchestra under Sir Colin Davis, with pianist Elisabeth Leonskaja.

Beethoven's Piano Concerto No 4; and Walton's Symphony No 1. Plus, Edward Nesbit's 'Parallels' (an LSO Panufnik Young Composers Scheme commission), conducted by winner of the 2010 Donatella Flick LSO Conducting Competition, Clemens Schuldt.


Event phone: 020 7638 8891
Event website:
To improve this listing email: