Beethoven's Wind Sextet

0 Love It
Save it
Soloists of the London Philharmonic Orchestra, with pianist Katya Apekisheva, horn player John Ryan, and clarinettist Nicholas Carpenter. Brahms's Horn Trio in E flat, Op 40; Martinu's Sextet for piano and wind; Beethoven's Wind Sextet in E flat, Op 71; and Brahms's Clarinet Trio in A minor, Op 114.


Event phone: 020 7935 2141
Event website:
To improve this listing email: