Bethge's Baroque

0 Love It
Save it

London Octave directed by cellist Dietrich Bethge, with Sarah-Jane Lewis (mezzo-soprano). Handel's Overture from 'Alexander's Feast'; Concerto Grosso, Op 6 No 4; Bach's Air 'on a G String'; Popular arias from Handel operas and oratorios; Pachelbel's Canon in D; American Spirituals; and Bach's Concerto for Two Violins in D minor.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email:
1 person listening