Brahms's Clarinet Quintet

0 Love It
Save it
Elias String Quartet, with Pascal Moraguès (principal clarinet of the Orchestre de Paris), plays Mozart's String Quartet in A, K464; György Kurtág's 'Officium breve', Op 28; and Brahms's Clarinet Quintet in B minor, Op 115.


Event phone: 020 7935 2141
Event website:
To improve this listing email: