Brandenburg Cake

0 Love It
Save it

A period performance by the Feinstein Ensemble of London, directed by flautist and recorder player Martin Feinstein, with soprano Faye Newton, Catherine Manson, violin, and Nicholas Parle on harpsichord.

They play Handel's 'Sweet Bird' for soprano, flute and orchestra, and Vivaldi's 'Summer' from 'The Four Seasons', his Flute Concerto, 'Il Gardellino', and Recorder Concerto in C minor. All topped and tailed by Bach's 'Brandenburg Concertos No 4 and No 5'.


To improve this listing email:
1 person listening