'Brandenburg Concertos' by Candlelight

0 Love It
Save it

Feinstein Ensemble directed by flautist Martin Feinstein, with violinist Catherine Martin and Robin Bigwood, harpsichord.

Vivaldi 's 'Summer' from 'The Four Seasons'; JS Bach's Orchestral Suite in B minor; 'Brandenburg Concerto No 5'; Triple Concerto in A minor; and 'Brandenburg Concerto No 4'.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website: http://www.stmartin-in-the-fields.org
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com