Breakspoll: Tenth International Breakbeat Awards

Breakspoll returns for its tenth year anniversary party on a weekend night and at an underground venue in London Bridge. Krafty Kuts, Elite Force, Meat Katie, Deekline and Rennie Pilgrem represent tonight for the best of 2010, while close runners up include NAPT, Cut La Roc, Richie Balboa, Pyramid, Slyde and a whole load more showcasing their bolshy electro to ghetto-funk crates.