Chamber Music

0 Love It
Save it

Alice Purton, cello, Adelia Myslo,v violin, Adam Crowther, piano, Jane Lindsay, cello, Sara Ovinge, violin and pianist Jennifer Hughes. Kodály's Sonata, Op 4; Enescu's 'Impressions d'enfance in D, Op 28; Bartók's Rhapsody No 1, BB94a; and Sonata No 1, BB84. (More info at


Event phone: 020 7591 4314
Event website:
To improve this listing email: