Christmas Concert with Audience Carols

0 Love It
Save it
The London Musical Arts Orchestra under John Landor performs Handel's Overture from 'Music for the Royal Fireworks'; Allegro from 'Water Music'; Corelli's Concerto Grosso, Op 6 No 8 'Christmas Concerto'; Handel's Overture and Pastoral Symphony from 'Messiah'; Vivaldi's 'Winter' from 'Four Seasons'; Bach's Suite No 3 in D; and Christmas Carols for all including 'The First Nowell'; 'Silent Night'; 'Away in a Manger'; and 'O Come all Ye Faithfull'.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email:
2 people listening