Don Quixote

0 Love It
Save it

London Philharmonic Orchestra under Yannick Nézet-Séguin, with violist Lawrence Power and cellist Truls Mørk.

Joseph Haydn's Symphony No 44 ('Trauer'); Cello Concerto in D; and Richard Strauss's tone poem 'Don Quixote'.


Event phone: 0844 847 9910
Event website:
To improve this listing email: