Eine Kleine Nachtmusik

0 Love It
Save it

London Concertante direct3d by violinist Fenella Humphreys, with pianist Mei Yi Foo. Mozart's Divertimento in D; Piano Concerto in A, K414; Schubert's Rondo for Violin and Strings; Chopin's Intermezzo from Piano Concerto No 2; and Mozart's 'Eine Kleine Nachtmusik'.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website: http://www.stmartin-in-the-fields.org
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com