Eine Kleine Nachtmusik

0 Love It
Save it

Bach's 'Brandenburg Concerto No 3' and Piano Concerto in D minor, BWV1052; Mozart arr Fisher's Adagio for Violin and Orchestra, K261; Mozart's Piano Concerto No 12 in A, K414; and 'Eine Kleine Nachtmusik'. Chamber Ensemble of London directed by Peter Fisher, with Peter Hewitt, piano.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website: http://www.stmartin-in-the-fields.org
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com