Eine Kleine Nachtmusik

0 Love It
Save it
Mozart's 'Eine Kleine Nachtmusik' crowns an evening also featuring his Sinfonia Concertante for violin and viola in E flat; and Symphony No 29 in A; Handel's 'Arrival of the Queen of Sheba'; and excerpts from 'Water Music'. London Musical Arts Orchestra under John Landor, with violinist Joshua Fisher and Christopher Goldscheider, viola.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website: http://www.stmartin-in-the-fields.org
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com