Fireworks and Circus Pieces

0 Love It
Save it
The Latvian pianist Reinis Zarins plays Mozart's Fantasia in C minor, K475; Debussy's Trois Préludes: 'La Fille aux cheveux de lin', 'Feux d'artifice', 'La cathédrale engloutie'; Stravinsky's Three Movements from 'Petrushka'; Bloch's 'Four Circus Pieces'; and Schumann's Fantasy in C, Op 17.


Event phone: 020 7935 2141
Event website:
To improve this listing email: