Fleetwood Mac

Music, Rock and indie
Fleetwood Mac

Time Out says

Friendly warning! We're working hard to be accurate. But these are unusual times, so please check that events are still happening.

This Wembley Stadium headline show features a new, but still classic, Fleetwood Mac line-up: Lindsey's been booted out, but Stevie, Christine, John and Mick are joined by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers' Mike Campbell and Neil 'Crowded House' Finn – yes, really. So expect to hear 'Don't Dream It's Over' along with all the usual Mac bangers including 'Everywhere', 'Don't Stop', 'Dreams' and 'The Chain'.



You may also like
    Latest news