French Impressions

0 Love It
Save it

London Chamber Orchestra under Christopher Warren-Green, with pianist Pascal Rogé and Suzanne Willison-Kawalec, harp.

Debussy: ' Prèlude à L'après-midi d'un faune'; 'Danses sacrée et profane'

Ravel: Piano Concerto in G

Fauré: Pavane

Ravel: 'Mother Goose Suite'


Event phone: 020 7222 1061
Event website:
To improve this listing email: