Gil Shaham

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it
Gil Shaham
© Luke Ratray
Gil Shaham

The American violinist brings his 1699 ‘Countess Polignac’ Stradivarius and decades of experience to bear on Johann Sebastian Bach’s six Sonatas and Partitas for solo violin, the German Baroque master’s monumental series for the instrument.


To improve this listing email:
2 people listening