Handel by Candle

0 Love It
Save it

New London Singers and Trafalgar Sinfonia under Ivor Setterfield. Handel's 'Zadok the Priest'; Extracts from 'Water Music'; Grande Entrée from 'Alceste'; Concerto Grosso, Op 6 No 10; 'Royal Fireworks Music'; and choral highlights from 'Israel in Egypt'.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website: http://www.stmartin-in-the-fields.org
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com
1 person listening