Handel's 'Gloria'

0 Love It
Save it
Handel's 'Arrival of Queen of Sheba'; Mendelssohn's String Symphony No 10; Opera arias by Handel; Mozart's Piano Concerto No 14; Handel's Concerto Grosso, Op 6 No 9; Mozart's 'Salzburg Symphony No 2'; and Handel's 'Gloria'. New London Soloists Orchestra under Ivor Setterfield, with pianist Michael Higgins.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website: http://www.stmartin-in-the-fields.org
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com