Heath Quartet

0 Love It
Save it
The Heath Quartet (violinists Oliver Heath and Cerys Jones, violist Gary Pomeroy and cellist Christopher Murray) and bassoonist Bram van Sambeek perform LeFanu's 'Harlequin Memories for bassoon and string quartet' (world premiere); Yun's 'Monologue'; and Tchaikovsky's String Quartet No 3 in E flat minor, Op 30. (Note: at 6.30pm you can hear Nicola LeFanu, Bram van Sambeek and Oliver Heath in conversation with Kenneth Richardson.)


Event phone: 020 7377 1362
Event website: http://www.spitalfieldsmusic.org.uk
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com