Holy Week Baroque

0 Love It
Save it
Bach's Cantata 82 'Ich habe genug', 'Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring', Violin Concerto in A minor, and Concerto for Oboe and Violin in D minor. Plus, Overture and Arias from Handel's 'Messiah', and Organ Concerto, 'Cuckoo and Nightingale'. Performed by Belmont Ensemble of London under Peter G.. Dyson, with James Lawrence (bass), Geoff Coates, oboe, Helen Rogers, organ, and Anna Bradley, violin.


To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com
1 person listening